HOME     FRANÇAIS Welcome to Bathurst.ca
Share this page on: Connect to our Facebook Page Follow us on: Experience Bathurst through our YouTube videos Connect to our Facebook Page
City of Bathurst, New Brunswick
Wearing of a CSA Approved Protective Helmet for Ice Sports
Wearing of a CSA Approved Protective Helmet for Ice Sports
City of Bathurst Policy No. 2015-02
EFFECTIVE DATE: AUGUST 2015 

‘All participants during ice related activities at all City of Bathurst ice skating facilities shall wear a Canadian Standards Association (CSA) approved protective helmet’

> Read More
Experience Bathurst Videos
Experience Bathurst Videos
These short video clips will take you on a bilingual tour of the Bathurst region, and introduce you to what helps make this such a great place. Follow Meredith and Monique each week to see what adventures they have and what gems they uncover as they Experience Bathurst!

>Visit YouTube Channel
Phantom Biker Bash
Phantom Biker Bash
July 10th, 2015 to July 12th, 2015
Downtown

Pre registration available at phantombikerbash.com $20 to pre register, $25 at the Registration Table



> Read More
Customer Service Reps Wanted
Customer Service Reps Wanted
Minacs in hiring for the Bathurst location at 275 King Avenue!

We are currently looking for Bilingual (French/English) Customer Service Representatives.

Apply online at www.minacs.com by clicking on "Careers", or email your resume and cover letter to Gaetanne.Chiasson@minacs.com



> Read More
Events Calendar
24 Mar Tuesday
Canadian Tire Jump Start Program
1 May Friday
Recruiting for Chal-Baie Artisan Boutique
4 May Monday
2015 opening of Chal-Baie Artisans Boutique
19 May Tuesday
Chaleur Ball Hockey League for Kids!
25 May Monday
LEAF RELIEF – Leaf Disposal Program
28 May Thursday
Vending Opportunities during Canada Day Event
31 May Sunday
Solemn Blessing of First Responders
5 Jun Friday
Walk and Roll
6 Jun Saturday
Family Bike Ride and Picnic
6 Jun Saturday
Giant Garage Sale
7 Jun Sunday
Breakfast/Meeting
13 Jun Saturday
BATHURST WALK for ALS
26 Jun Friday
First annual Titan Foundation golf tournament
1 Jul Wednesday
Canada Day Celebrations!
1 Jul Wednesday
Summer Activities
10 Jul Friday
Phantom Biker Bash
10 Jul Friday
Nature Day Camp
18 Jul Saturday
Children's Festival
18 Jul Saturday
Campbell Amusements
19 Jul Sunday
Bikaramba
25 Jul Saturday
2nd Annual Downtown Bathurst Show and Shine
26 Jul Sunday
Artisan Show - Salt of the Earth
3 Aug Monday
New Brunswick Day Celebration!!
13 Sep Sunday
Bathurst 10 km and 5 km
26 Sep Saturday
Art Walk - Chal-Baie Artisan Boutique
3 Oct Saturday
Harvest Festival
4 Oct Sunday
Blessing of the Animals
27 Oct Tuesday
Haunted Daly Point
Submit an Event
Search Bathurst.ca Site Search
City of Bathurst Services > VIEW ALL SERVICES
La Promenade Waterfront
Daly Point Nature Reserve
Public Works
Bathurst City Police
Bathurst Economic Development
Parks, Recreation and Tourism
City Hall & Services
Downtown Bathurst Revitalization Corporation
Bathurst Fire Department
K.C. Irving Regional Center
Quick Links City of Bathurst Coat of Arms City Hall
Events
News
Services
Business Directory
Heritage & Culture
Photo Galleries
Conference Facilities
K.C. Irving Regional Center
Daly Point Nature Reserve
Recreation Facilities
Adventures
Accommodations
Merchants
Contact Us
Local Attractions
Operational Services
Community Bulletin Board
Reminder - Freeman of the City Nominations
Hydrant Maintenance
Recruiting for Chal-Baie Artisan Boutique
Smurfit-Stone Public Library - May 2015 Activities
Adopt-a-Hydrant
Press release - Joel Plaskett to perform at Hospitality Days
Flashing Red Lights
Notice to all dog and cat owners located in the City of Bathurst
Collection of Waste & Recyclables - Calendar
Collection of Waste & Recyclables - City Streets by zone
Mayor's Message

On behalf of City Council and the citizens of Bathurst, I welcome you to our official world wide web site.

- Mayor Stephen Brunet
Mayor Stephen Brunet
Download PDF File Minutes - 2015-04-27
Elected Officials
Minutes
Financials & Budgets
Economic Development
Video Tour of Bathurst, New Brunswick Video Tour of Bathurst
Wikipedia Bathurst on Wikipedia
We would like your feedback Your feedback
In the News

Belledune Port Authority Reports $1.8 Million in Profit
Public Service Employees Protest Provincial Austerity Measures
Province Announces Plans for a New Shared Services Agency
LED Replacement Program Aims to Replace 16,000 Lights in 2015
Metal Working Association of NB Voices Unanimous Support for Natural Gas Development
Madran Receives $15K from Province for Community Centre