Indoor Sport Facilities

Pavilion Gymnasium

Located in the Canada Games Pavilion on St. George Street in Bathurst.

The Pavilion gymnasium is available for rental to the general public, groups, and organizations on an hourly and daily basis. We offer limited equipment for badminton, indoor tennis, floor hockey and an open gymnasium for your own recreational use. Users will be required to bring their own rackets, plastic blade hockey sticks, etc.


OPEN BADMINTON

Join us for a fun night of badminton each Tuesday evening from 6:45 to 8:45 pm. Just bring your racket and we will do the rest. The cost is $3 per person. Contact : Remi Doucet at 545-0932 or Steven Christie at 546-3717. See you there !!


Mondays and Thursdays from 7:00 to 9:00 pm, October to April 1st

$5 per night, birds included, everyone welcome!


DUSTY SNEAKERS (50+) Seniors' Only

Come on ! Shake the dust off those sneakers and get ready to join us in the gymnasium of the Canada Games Pavilion on Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 10:00 am. Call 548-0410 for more information on this exciting and popular exercise program for mature adults.


150 St-George Street , Bathurst
E2A 1B5
ac.tsruhtab@elliv
(506) 548-0400
(506) 548-0581

City of Bathurst Services

Top

Installations de sports en salle

Gymnase du Pavillon

Situé dans le Pavillon des Jeux du Canada sur la rue St-George à Bathurst. Le gymnase du pavillon est disponible pour la location, à l’heure et/ou à la journée. Certains équipements sont fournis pour le badminton, le tennis en salle, le hockey en salle; le gymnase est également disponible pour toutes sortes d’autres activités récréatives. Les utilisateurs doivent apporter leurs propres raquettes, bâtons de hockey à lame en plastique, etc


BADMINTON

Venez-nous joindre chaque mardi soir de 18h45 à 20h45 pour du badminton récréatif. Vous n'avez seulement d'apportez votre propre raquette. Le frais d'admission est 3$ par personne. Info: Remi Doucet au 545-0932 ou Steven Christie au 546-3717.


Le lundi et jeudi de 19h à 21h, octobre au 1er avril

5$ par soir, moineaux inclus, tous sont les bienvenues!


CHAUSSURES POUSSIÉREUSES (50+) Activité Aînés

Chaussures poussiéreuses est un programme d'exercice à impact réduit pour les aînés. Ce programme est offert chaque mardi et jeudi matins à 10h00 au gymnase du Pavilion des Jeux du Canada sur la rue St-George. Venez-vous joindre à nous !! Pour plus de renseignements, veuillez téléphoner au 548-0410.


150 St-George Street , Bathurst
E2A 1B5
ac.tsruhtab@elliv
(506) 548-0400
(506) 548-0581

Services de la Ville de Bathurst

Top