HOME     FRANÇAIS Welcome to Bathurst.ca
Share this page on: Connect to our Facebook Page Follow us on: Experience Bathurst through our YouTube videos Connect to our Facebook Page
City of Bathurst, New Brunswick
Downtown Businesses City of Bathurst Coat of Arms Discover your downtown
Home | Services | Downtown Bathurst Revitalization Corporation | Business Directory


Accommodations


Best Western Plus
Bathurst
548-8888
frontdesk@bestwesternbathurst.com
www.bestwestern.com
Destination Bathurst
Bathurst
5065499876
destinationbathurst.ca


Communication and Marketing


Impression Printing
Roger Thériault
Bathurst
546-1707
roger@impressionprinting.com
Websolutions.ca Inc.
Josh Gammon
Bathurst
547-8906
info@websolutions.ca


Consultants


A.E.S. Consultants Ltd.
Fred Elhatton
Bathurst
548-3363
aes@nb.aibn.com
Byrne, Lenihan
Terrence Lenihan
Bathurst
546-4405
lenihant@nbnet.nb.ca
Chiasson & Roy
Basile Chiasson et Érik Roy
Bathurst
548-3375
basilechiasson@chiassonroy.ca or erikroy@chiassonroy.ca
David Foulem Architecte Inc.
David Foulem
Bathurst
548-8188
dfarch@dfarch.ca
Étude Légale Martin J. Siscoe Law Office C.P. Inc.
Martin Siscoe
Bathurst
546-4448
siscoe@nbnet.nb.ca
Grant Thornton Llp
Louise Daigle
Bathurst
546-6616
louise.daigle@ca.gt.com
Lenitech
Neil Vilbert
Bathurst
5065490389
neil@lenitechsolutions.ca
lenitechsolutions.ca
Ocram Services Ltd.
Reginald Chiasson
Bathurst
548-9861
Riordon & Arseneault
Bathurst
548-8822
www.BathurstLaw.com
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Larry Dionne
Bathurst
546-3303
larry.dionne@stantec.com


Financial Services and Institutions


Bank of Montreal
Bathurst
5065463358
Banque De Développement Du Canada
Robert Haché
Bathurst
548-6784
robert.haché@bdc.ca
Canadian Imperial Bank Of Commerce
Daphne Burton
Bathurst
548-8838 ex222
daphne.burton@cibc.com
Investment Planning Counsel
Gisele Carroll
Bathurst
548-0808
giselecarroll@rogers.com
Investors Group Financial Services
Bathurst
548-4444
www.InvestorsGroup.com
Michel Levesque Life Insurance
Bathurst
(506) 548-LIFE (5433)
sfml@nb.aibn.com
michellevesquelifeinsurance.ca.
RBC Royal Bank
Heather Manning
Bathurst
547-1042
heather.manning@rbc.com
TD Bank
Bathurst
5065468444


Major Employers


Réseau Santé Vitalité Health Network
Jean-René Noël
Bathurst
544-2133
jean-rene.noel@vitalitenb.ca


Retailer


A Bird's Eye View
Bathurst
(506) 548-3607
A Few Splinters
Bathurst
5065484007
afewsplinters.ca
Andréa Confectionery
Andréa Duguay-Cormier
Bathurst
5065482211
jacormier"rogers.com
Artistide
Bathurst
5065485412
aristide@hotmail.ca
Big Deal Market
Bathurst
5065488369
Captains Cabin
Bathurst
5065465335
Catherine and Company
Bathurst
5065463371
Chal-Baie Artisan Boutique
Bathurst
5065488641
Esso Tiger Express
Bathurst
5065457687
Frank's Furs
Bathurst
5065466464
franksfurs.com
J D Novelties
Bathurst
548-9711
Librairie Pelagie
Bathurst
5065479777
Salvation Army
Bathurst
5065457773
Spinning Wheel Yarn Shop
Beth Sullivan
Bathurst
5065494367
yarn@bellaliant.com
Tower Jewellers
Bathurst
5065471157


Media


CBC News
Matthew Bingley
Bathurst
548-5540
matthew.bingley@cbc.ca
Étoile Chaleur
Jean-Marc Doiron
Bathurst
546-0575
nouvelles@hebdochaleur.ca
La Superstation (Ckle Et Cjva)
Armand Roussy
Bathurst
546-4600
admin@ckle.fm
Northern Light
Pierre Martin
Bathurst
546-4491
pierre.martin@thenorthernlight.ca
Radio-Canada (Radio)
François Vigneault
Bathurst
547-0105
francois.vigneault@radio-canada.ca


Motor Vehicle Sales, Rentals and Repairs


Bathurst Toyota
Ian Hatheway
Bathurst
548-8988


Municipalities, Gov. Departments, Corporations and Associations


Agence Du Revenu Du Canada
Robert Thibodeau
Bathurst
548-7569
robert.thibodeau@cra-arc.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Louis Lebouthillier
Bathurst
548-7420
louis.lebouthillier@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Bathurst Heritage Trust Commission Inc.
Jessica Ryan
Bathurst
546-9449
bhtc@nb.aibn.com
CBDC Chaleur
Denis Roy
Bathurst
548-5951
Denis.Roy@CBDC.ca
City Of Bathurst
André Doucet
Bathurst
548-0733
andre.doucet@bathurst.ca
Développement Social
Roger Sénéchal
Bathurst
547-2008
roger.senechal@gnb.ca
Downtown Bathurst Revitalization Corp.
Chris Daigle
Bathurst
548-8068
dbrc-crcb@bathurst.ca
Éducation Postsecondaire, Formation Et Travail
Gaston Richard
Bathurst
549-5263
gaston.a.richard@gnb.ca
Femmes En Affaires NB
Julie Pinette
Bathurst
546-2704
julie.pinette@cbdc.ca
Greater Bathurst Chamber Of Commerce
Mitch Poirier
Bathurst
548-8498
info@bathurstchamber.ca
www.BathurstChamber.ca
Innovation Centre
Bathurst
(506) 548-8068
innovationbathurst.ca
Nepisiguit Family Services
Bathurst
(506) 546-3305
famille@nb.aibn.com
sfnepisiguit.ca
Opportunities New Brunswick
Bathurst
1.506.453.5471
info@onbcanada.ca
http://onbcanada.ca/


Real Estate Developers


Kenny Group Of Companies
Keith Kenny
Bathurst
546-3309
kennygrp@nbnet.nb.ca
Keystone Development (1976) Ltd.
David Roy
Bathurst
546-5773
keydev@nb.aibn.com
Remax Bathurst
Mona Payne
Bathurst
546-7777
remaxbathurst@rogers.com


Restaurants


House Of Lee
John Lee
Bathurst
546-2656
johnny.lee.a@utoronto.ca
Nectar International Restaurant & Cafe
Bathurst
5065471919
nectarinternational.ca
Papa Joe's And Evy's Resturant
Joe Hachey
Bathurst
546-6179
Phantom's Restaurant
Bathurst
5065474663
Subway
Bathurst
5065469900
subway.com


Selective Services


Action Lock and Safe
Bathurst
18775489279
O Haira's Beauty Salon
Diane Roy and Donna Jones
Bathurst
5065464109
hair_doc@hotmail.com
Photographie Imageri
Raymond Chiasson
Bathurst
548-5137
imageri@rogers.com
Respir-O-Max
Bathurst
5063501343
orthoml.com


Transportation Services


Carlson Wagonlit Travel - Harvey's Travel
Wayne Cormier
Bathurst
546-9841
htbathurst@harveystravel-cwt.com


Wholesalers


Eastern Auctions Ltd.
Gary Lyon
Bathurst
548-8986
easternauctions@nb.aibn.com
Promocité
Louise Thériault
Bathurst
546-1351
louise.theriault@impressionprinting.com
June 21st, 2017
Arrest for drug and contraband offences

June 14th, 2017
50th Anniversary Canada Games Flag in Bathurst for Canada 150 celebrations

May 16th, 2017
PUBLIC NOTICE FOR SPECIAL GARBAGE COLLECTION

April 19th, 2017
Ernie Boudreau named new police chief

February 24th, 2017
Bathurst to offer new “fat bike” rental service

January 25th, 2017
Nepisiguit Challenge returns in 2017

Upcoming Events

July 1st, 2017 to July 31st, 2017
Waterfront Music July 2017

July 1st, 2017 to July 31st, 2017
Waterfront Music July 2017

July 10th, 2017 to August 18th, 2017
Summer Day Camps

August 1st, 2017 to August 31st, 2017
Waterfront Music August 2017

August 1st, 2017 to August 31st, 2017
Waterfront Music August 2017

August 1st, 2017 to August 31st, 2017
Waterfront Music August 2017

Search Bathurst.ca asdsSearch Bathurst.ca
Wikipedia Bathurst on Wikipedia
We would like your feedback Your feedback